Latest Products http://www.barsacoltd.com Latest Products 16-08-22 en-us http://www.barsacoltd.com Ammonia http://www.barsacoltd.com/ammonia.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia finds a wide variety of uses in different industries. Each of these might require this chemical to be of different concentrations. Bitumen http://www.barsacoltd.com/bitumen.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of our most sought after products is Bitumen. It is used for construction of roads and also for waterproofing various materials. We are wholesale retailers and primarily focus on bulk sized orders. Cement Clinker http://www.barsacoltd.com/cement-clinker.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Clinkers are widely used in construction and also for some decorative purposes. We offer these in bulk quantities and also medium sized quantities if required. Building Glass http://www.barsacoltd.com/building-glass.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Building Glass in different shapes, sizes, textures and colours. They form an attractive addition to the appearance of the building. Methanol http://www.barsacoltd.com/methanol.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing and supplying Methanol for a number of years now. They have the desired properties that most of our customers require. We have priced this product at affordable and highly competitive rates. Sulphur Granules http://www.barsacoltd.com/sulphur-granules.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur is a popular component that is used in a wide range of industries apart from research centres. The Sulphur Granules that we produce are of top notch quality and have been manufactured using verified methods under strict supervision. Residue Wax Foots Oil http://www.barsacoltd.com/residue-wax-foots-oil.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of Residue Wax Foots Oil that is widely used all across the country. This is priced affordable and we also promise timely supply of the goods without any delay or loss in the quality. Lubricant Grease http://www.barsacoltd.com/lubricant-grease.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricant Grease is one of our most sought after products.  It is used for lubricating and also added to other greases for better lubrication. We manufacture these to be of high quality from premium materials obtained through supervised processing. PVC Wax http://www.barsacoltd.com/pvc-wax.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, the PVC Wax is used for lubricating the surfaces between two PVC components. This has been manufactured using premium quality materials and state of the art machinery. Residue Wax http://www.barsacoltd.com/residue-wax.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in the textile industry, oil industry, rubber industry and leather manufacturing units, the Residue Wax is extracted from processed paraffin wax. We manufacture and supply this Residue Wax of premium quality in our very own factories. Virgin Base Oil http://www.barsacoltd.com/virgin-base-oil.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Base Oil is a type of oil that can be used in the process of lubrication. Our oils have a reputation for being affordable yet efficient. We are wholesale retailers and primarily deal with orders in bulk quantities. Urea Granules (N46%) http://www.barsacoltd.com/urea-granules-n46.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying Urea Granules (N46%) of high grade quality. These granules have a wide range of uses in different applications including fertilizers and in chemical industries. Sulphur Lumps http://www.barsacoltd.com/sulphur-lumps.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a reputation for supplying the best quality Sulphur Lumps in the market at affordable rates. Sulphur is a component that finds a wide range of uses in different applications.